mud-dev2 2007-07

110 messages in 9 threads

    1.   Jim Purbrick <jimpurbrick@ya...uk> 07-02 15:46
    2.   Christopher Lloyd <llocr@bt...com> 07-03 21:58
    1.   missing
    2.   Richard A. Bartle <richard@mu...uk> 07-03 21:59
    3.   Raph Koster <raph@ar...net> 05-02 20:06
    4.   Dana V. Baldwin <dbaldwin@pl...com> 04-11 17:34
    5.   Raph Koster <rkoster@sa...com> 04-10 15:13
    6.   John Buehler <johnbue@ms...com> 04-11 17:22 Importance of emoting (Was: ArantagainstVanguardreviewsand rants)
    7.   Amanda Walker <amanda@al...com> 05-02 22:52
    8.   McDonald, Stephen <Steve.McDonald@tu...edu> 05-03 19:43 Importance of emoting (Was:ArantagainstVanguardreviews and rants)
    9.   Matt Chatterley <matt.chatterley@gm...com> 05-02 23:37
    10.   Morgan Ramsay <morgan@ig...org> 05-02 23:46
    1.   jeffpk@gm...com <jeffpk@gm...com> 07-05 15:00
    2.   llocr@bt...com <llocr@bt...com> 06-27 20:51
    3.   Nicholas Koranda <nkk@em...cc> 06-25 15:01
    4.   Adam Martin <adam.m.s.martin@go...com> 06-26 14:37
    5.   John Buehler <johnbue@ms...com> 06-26 14:39
    6.   Jeffrey Kesselman <jeffpk@gm...com> 06-27 20:36
    7.   John Buehler <johnbue@ms...com> 06-29 17:57
    8.   Jeffrey Kesselman <jeffpk@gm...com> 06-26 14:40
    9.   Ian Hess <ianhess@ya...com> 06-27 21:00
    10.   Jeffrey Kesselman <jeffpk@gm...com> 06-29 17:47
    11.   Dana V. Baldwin <dbaldwin@pl...com> 06-29 21:49
    12.   Jeffrey Kesselman <jeffpk@gm...com> 07-02 15:27
    13.   John Buehler <johnbue@ms...com> 07-02 15:33
    14.   cruise <cruise@ca...net> 06-26 14:41
    15.   John Buehler <johnbue@ms...com> 06-29 17:57
    16.   Dana V. Baldwin <dbaldwin@pl...com> 06-29 21:49
    17.   Michael Hartman <mlist@th...com> 07-03 22:00
    1.   Dana V. Baldwin <dbaldwin@pl...com> 07-06 17:22
    2.   Mike Rozak <Mike@mx...au> 07-05 15:01
    3.   Caliban Darklock <cdarklock@gm...com> 07-06 17:18
    4.   Adam Martin <adam.m.s.martin@go...com> 07-10 22:21
    5.   Chan Yong Wei <yongwei.chan@gm...com> 07-06 17:19
    6.   Morgan Ramsay <morgan@ig...org> 07-10 22:20
    7.   Michael Chui <saraid@u....edu> 07-06 17:20
    8.   David Johansson <johansson.david@gm...com> 07-06 17:20
    9.   David Johansson <johansson.david@gm...com> 07-09 04:51
    1.   Nicholas Koranda <nkk@em...cc> 07-26 16:50
    2.   cruise <cruise@ca...net> 07-30 21:11
    1.   missing
    2.   Nicholas Koranda <nkk@em...cc> 07-26 16:50
    3.   Travis Casey <efindel@gm...com> 07-27 15:59
    4.   Tom Hudson <hudson@al...edu> 07-30 21:05
    5.   Travis Casey <efindel@gm...com> 07-31 17:43
    6.   Caliban Darklock <cdarklock@gm...com> 07-31 18:17
    7.   Jarod Reid <jarod@at...net> 07-30 21:08
    8.   cruise <cruise@ca...net> 07-30 21:11
    9.   Travis Casey <efindel@gm...com> 07-31 17:43
    10.   Tom Hudson <hudson@al...edu> 07-27 15:59
    11.   missing
    12.   missing
    13.   missing
    14.   missing
    15.   missing
    16.   missing
    17.   missing
    18.   missing
    19.   missing
    20.   missing
    21.   Vincent Archer <archer@fr...org> 10-04 13:56
    22.   Vincent Archer <archer@fr...org> 10-04 13:56
    23.   Caliban Darklock <cdarklock@gm...com> 10-05 13:31
    24.   cruise <cruise@ca...net> 10-04 13:59
    25.   Vincent Archer <archer@fr...org> 10-05 13:29
    26.   Caliban Darklock <cdarklock@gm...com> 10-09 14:30
    27.   Vincent Archer <archer@fr...org> 10-05 13:29
    1.   Nicholas Koranda <nkk@em...cc> 07-26 17:07
    1.   Nicholas Koranda <nkk@em...cc> 07-26 17:10
    2.   Travis Casey <efindel@gm...com> 07-30 21:09
    3.   Jon Leonard <jleonard@oa...com> 07-31 18:18
    4.   Peter Keeler <scion@di...org> 07-31 18:20
    5.   Caliban Darklock <cdarklock@gm...com> 08-01 20:11
    6.   Peter Keeler <scion@di...org> 08-02 15:26
    7.   Michael Chui <saraid@u....edu> 08-03 16:07
    8.   Caliban Darklock <cdarklock@gm...com> 08-14 04:23
    9.   John Buehler <johnbue@ms...com> 08-16 18:59
    10.   Johnicholas Hines <johnicholas.hines@gm...com> 08-16 19:01
    1.   Nicholas Koranda <nkk@em...cc> 07-26 17:25
    2.   Travis Casey <efindel@gm...com> 07-30 21:09
    3.   cruise <cruise@ca...net> 07-30 21:11
    4.   Darryl Woodford <elhijo@gm...com> 07-31 17:42