mud-dev2 2007-08

86 messages in 8 threads

    1.   Nick Koranda <nkk@em...cc> 08-03 16:07
    2.   Michael Chui <saraid@u....edu> 08-14 04:23
    1.   Frank Crowell <fcrowell@ma...com> 08-21 14:58
    1.   Adam Martin <adam.m.s.martin@go...com> 08-26 04:23
    2.   Robert Flesch <robertflesch@ya...com> 08-27 17:14
    3.   Jeffrey Kesselman <jeffpk@gm...com> 08-27 17:15
    4.   Morgan Ramsay <morgan@ig...org> 08-27 17:18
    5.   Bristle <bristle2008@ya...com> 08-31 15:07
    1.   Michael Chui <saraid@u....edu> 08-27 17:22
    2.   Lachek Butalek <lachek@gm...com> 08-28 15:59
    3.   Johnicholas Hines <johnicholas.hines@gm...com> 08-28 16:00
    4.   Ren Reynolds <ren@al...com> 08-28 16:20
    5.   Aurel Mihai <aurel.gets.mail@gm...com> 08-31 14:59
    6.   John Buehler <johnbue@ms...com> 08-28 16:08
    7.   Mike Rozak <Mike@mx...au> 08-28 16:09
    8.   ghovs@pl...nl <ghovs@pl...nl> 08-28 16:10
    9.   cruise <cruise@ca...net> 08-28 16:11
    1.   John Buehler <johnbue@ms...com> 08-27 17:40
    2.   Nicholas Koranda <nkk@em...cc> 07-26 16:50
    3.   Travis Casey <efindel@gm...com> 07-27 15:59
    4.   Tom Hudson <hudson@al...edu> 07-30 21:05
    5.   Travis Casey <efindel@gm...com> 07-31 17:43
    6.   Caliban Darklock <cdarklock@gm...com> 07-31 18:17
    7.   Tom Hudson <hudson@al...edu> 08-01 20:11
    8.   Caliban Darklock <cdarklock@gm...com> 08-02 15:26
    9.   cruise <cruise@ca...net> 08-02 15:26
    10.   John Arras <johnarras@gm...com> 08-03 16:07
    11.   Caliban Darklock <cdarklock@gm...com> 08-14 04:23
    12.   missing
    13.   Richard A. Bartle <richard@mu...uk> 07-03 21:59 Importance of emoting (Was: ArantagainstVanguardreviews and rants)
    14.   Raph Koster <raph@ar...net> 05-02 20:06
    15.   Dana V. Baldwin <dbaldwin@pl...com> 04-11 17:34
    16.   Raph Koster <rkoster@sa...com> 04-10 15:13
    17.   John Buehler <johnbue@ms...com> 04-11 17:22 Importance of emoting (Was: ArantagainstVanguardreviewsand rants)
    18.   Amanda Walker <amanda@al...com> 05-02 22:52
    19.   McDonald, Stephen <Steve.McDonald@tu...edu> 05-03 19:43 Importance of emoting (Was:ArantagainstVanguardreviews and rants)
    20.   Matt Chatterley <matt.chatterley@gm...com> 05-02 23:37
    21.   Morgan Ramsay <morgan@ig...org> 05-02 23:46
    22.   cruise <cruise@ca...net> 08-21 04:22
    23.   Damion Schubert <dschubert@gm...com> 08-26 04:20
    24.   Damion Schubert <dschubert@gm...com> 08-16 18:56
    25.   John Buehler <johnbue@ms...com> 08-16 18:59
    26.   Acius <adamhelps@gm...com> 08-16 19:00
    27.   cruise <cruise@ca...net> 08-16 19:01
    28.   Caliban Darklock <cdarklock@gm...com> 08-03 16:07
    29.   cruise <cruise@ca...net> 08-14 04:21
    30.   Caliban Darklock <cdarklock@gm...com> 08-16 18:56
    31.   cruise <cruise@ca...net> 08-21 04:22
    32.   Caliban Darklock <cdarklock@gm...com> 08-26 04:14
    33.   Tom Hudson <hudson@al...edu> 08-27 17:33
    34.   Vincent Archer <archer@fr...org> 08-26 04:23
    35.   Vincent Archer <archer@fr...org> 08-26 04:23
    36.   Caliban Darklock <cdarklock@gm...com> 08-28 16:06
    37.   Aurel Mihai <aurel.gets.mail@gm...com> 08-31 14:59
    38.   Vincent Archer <archer@fr...org> 08-31 14:59
    39.   Vincent Archer <archer@fr...org> 08-26 04:23
    40.   Tom Hudson <hudson@al...edu> 08-14 04:23
    41.   Jarod Reid <jarod@at...net> 07-30 21:08
    42.   Vincent Archer <archer@fr...org> 08-26 04:23
    43.   cruise <cruise@ca...net> 07-30 21:11
    44.   Travis Casey <efindel@gm...com> 07-31 17:43
    45.   Tom Hudson <hudson@al...edu> 07-27 15:59
    46.   Vincent Archer <archer@fr...org> 08-26 04:23
    47.   Damion Schubert <dschubert@gm...com> 08-28 16:05
    48.   John Buehler <johnbue@ms...com> 08-31 14:56
    1.   Wilfried Henseler <whenseler@fr...de> 08-31 14:57
    1.   Bristle <bristle2008@ya...com> 08-31 15:07
    1.   Bristle <bristle2008@ya...com> 08-31 15:07
    2.   Jeffrey Kesselman <jeffpk@gm...com> 09-05 01:12
    3.   Bristle <bristle2008@ya...com> 09-08 15:28
    4.   Michael Hartman <mlist@th...com> 09-14 15:59
    5.   Jeffrey Kesselman <jeffpk@gm...com> 09-18 15:04
    6.   Adam Martin <adam.m.s.martin@go...com> 09-05 01:17